Integrations > Website > What happens to my website and subscriber list if I decide to stop using Vango?

If you decide to stop using Vango, we will transfer the website domain back to the original host. For your list of subscribers, you can download their information from the Collector Management section of Vango Studio at any time.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.