Integrations > Integrate Channels > Do I lose the artwork on other sites if I cancel Vango?

No! The pieces still live on each site (e.g. Saatchi), so if you decide to stop using integrations (not sure why, but hey…) you’ll go back to managing each profile as you do now.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.